Team

In Nomine is an associate member of Eurocom Worldwide, an international network of independent public relations companies, that has partners all around the world. To meet the needs of clients we have close co-operation with partners in south and north side.

In Nomine is a member of The Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (ECCI) and Finnish-Estonian Chamber of Commerce.

IMG_9417

Heikki Sal-Saller

Consultant
heikki@innomine.ee
+372 502 8705
IMG_9227

Toomas Kään

Consultant
toomas@innomine.ee
+372 501 0715
IMG_9551

Erik Riikoja

Creative Lead
erik@innomine.ee
+372 528 2822
IMG_9282

Marje Paddar

Consultant
marje@innomine.ee
+372 533 16717
Siim

Siim Palu

Consultant
siim.palu@innomine.ee
+372 555 99187
IMG_9333

Anett Veske

Consultant – abroad
anett.veske@innomine.ee
+372 590 59809
greta_IMG_0332

Greta Lüiste

Consultant
greta@innomine.ee
+372 564 67570